• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Scottish Rowing is run by a volunteer board which is supported by staff based at the Scottish Rowing Centre at Strathclyde Country Park.

The Board

President
Mike Morrice: mike.morrice@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Vice President (Director of Sport Governance)
Martin Claxton: martin.claxton@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Director of Coaching
John Gill: john.gill@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Director of Corporate Governance
Vacant

Director of Development
Alistair Neill: alistair.neill@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Director of Performance
Dorothy Roberts: dorothy.roberts@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Commercial Director
Kirstene Feenan: kirstene.feenan@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Ordinary Member
Caroline Parker: caroline.parker@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Amanda Cobb: amanda.cobb@scottish-rowing.org.uk Tel: 01698 250206

Coaching and Development Manager
Mark Senter: mark.senter@scottish-rowing.org.uk Tel: 01698 250206

Regional Development Manager (West)
Vacant

Regional Development Manager (East)
Laura Jennings: laura.jennings@scottish-rowing.org.uk  Tel: 01698 250206

Regional Development Manager (North)
Steven Baxter: steven.baxter@scottish-rowing.org.uk  Tel: 01698 250206

Administrator
Carol Ann Ellis: office@scottish-rowing.org.uk Tel: 01698 250206

Membership Services
Jo Pinder: memberservices@scottish-rowing.org.uk Tel: 01698 250206

Head of Performance Pathway
Lee Boucher: lee.boucher@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Scottish Rowing Centre Manager
John Blair: john.blair@scottish-rowing.org.uk Tel: 01698 250250

Key Volunteers

Scotland Team Manager
Graeme Cunningham: graeme.cunningham@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Junior Co-Ordinator
Michael Martin: michael.martin@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Domestic Regatta Organising Committee
Chair - Ailie Ord: ailie.ord@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Race Control Commission
Chair - Neil MacFarlane: sr.racingcontrol@gmail.com

Child Protection Officer
Laura Jennings: childprotection@scottish-rowing.org.uk